## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



## Z.C. CASE NO.: 18-01

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on August 16, 2018, copies of Z.C. Order No. 18-01 were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid mail if indicated by an asterisk(\*), to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register (08-08-18)
- 2. Allison Prince and Cary Kadlecek, Esqs. Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 1B <u>1B@anc.dc.gov</u>
- 4. Commissioner Jerry Johnson ANC/SMD 1B02 1B02@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Brianne Nadeau

- 7. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)
- 8. Esther McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 9. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein)
- 10. At-Large Councilmembers:
  - Phil Mendelson
    - David Grosso
    - Elissa Silverman
  - Anita Bonds
  - Robert White, Jr.

Schellin ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning